It’s a CELEBRATION! – Dollar Resources ALL DAY!

My first year teaching (before Pinterest became all the rage), I spent hours scouring blogs for great teaching ideas. I had bookmarks full of saved websites sorted by idea or theme. I remember telling a parent that I dreamed to one day make a blog and share all of the things that I made with others, but I wasn’t really ready to start then. A year or two later, I discovered TpT. When I signed up, I signed up to be both a buyer and a seller, thinking that someday I was going to put my stuff on there. It wasn’t until this February that I decided to educate myself a bit on copyright laws and give it a go. I was so nervous on the first Item I put up. What if my ideas weren’t really that great? What if I wasn’t really that great of a teacher? What if I made a really bad error and didn’t catch it? I had these huge fears, but I had two beautiful, amazing friends who gave me such encouragement to put myself out there. My sweet friend, Amy, had just started a small business and I was inspired by her drive. Another beautiful friend, Lindsey, had started a TpT store too and gave such kind encouragement. They were the most amazing supports and encouragers! With their dose of courage, I went for it! I am so grateful for them! Here I am about 4 months later with so much joy in opening my store! It has been a creative outlet for me. I love sharing things that I create!

I have met amazing people along the way too. Like Keri at Enchanted Kinder Garden. She is celebrating a milestone, and I am grateful that she let me join in. Today only, dozens of amazing TpT Authors are offering some of their products for ONLY $1! I’m not going to lie, a part of me cringed when I was marking some of my items down this low, but I love a good celebration and already have had so much fun with this one! This is such an amazing opportunity for you to grab some amazing resources at a great price! You might even find a new favorite TpT Author that you want to follow.

Click the picture below to see what amazing products by TpT authors are only $1 today.

$1.00 Celebration LinkyHere are the ones that I have marked down to ONLY $1 for TODAY ONLY (click on individual pictures for direct links to these items)Reading Logs Silly Voices and Actions Alphabet Packet Fry Sight Word Emergent Readers Community Helpers Emergent ReadersAnd because my friend Lindsey is truly amazing, here are her $1 items (again click on picture for direct link):

Insect UnitExpository WritingHuman Body Morning WorkGuided Reading Group WorkSpace Writing LessonsFriends, you will NOT want to miss out on this sale! I hope you snag some amazing resources that you can use in this coming school year!

Kelly

Leave a Reply

